Kroger II

My friend and I entered the store, passing an older man at the door.

As we walk through randomly for about ten minutes, the man at the door finds us. LITERALLY finds us.

Man: Uh, excuse me! I was wondering if y’all know where the temple is at?
Me: Uhm, we don’t-
Friend: We don’t go to a temple.
Man: (steps back) Oh!..I thought y’all went to the temple…
Me/Friend: No sir.
Man: Ok uhm, thank you.

Again, the curse of the NOI on African Americans.

Funny how he turned around and searched through the store for us. Stalker much? I have a huge stick in the car at all times. I should carry it.

Leave a Reply

